Thursday, July 18th, 2024

John B Podcast 069: August 2009 Catwalk Mix



1. Alex Metrik // Head Straight
2. Felix Da Housecat // We All Wanna Be Prince (Danny Howells Remix)
3. Moby // Mistake (Lifelike Remix)
4. FM Radio Gods // Circuit Child (Presslaboys Remix)
5. GeRM // No Means No
6. Billy Newton Davis // All U Ever Want (Deadmau5 Remix)
7. Duck Sauce // aNYway
8. Lost Valentinos // Midnights (Emperor Machine Remix)
9. Wolfgang Gartner // Wolfgang’s 5th Symphony
10. Francesco Farfa // White Sabbath (Dub Orchestra Mix)
11. Felix Da Housecat // Elvi$
12. Brett Johnson // Two Cents
13. DJ Mujava // Township Funk (Crazy P remix)
14. Back To Stay
15. Sare Havlicek // Astronave

In preparation for John B’s Main Stage Headlining ElectroTechno set at the Summer Of Love Festival in Czech Republic this weekend & upcoming London Fashion Week Parties, we thought it was time for another 4/4 non-Drum & Bass Showcase Studio mix… Enjoy!

You can download the mp3 here:

Also – if you want to help support the cause and vote for John B in the DJ Mag Top 100 Vote CLICK HERE or click on the image below ๐Ÿ™‚


4 Responses to “John B Podcast 069: August 2009 Catwalk Mix”
  1. Andre says:

    Done… ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Prema van Smuuf says:

    โ™ฅ your SummerOfLove liveset.

  3. sango says:

    The set is very cool… was listening to it as i rode with my bike to university, bright sunshine, riding along, your mix in the ears, just great. Really feeling good today! Thanks.

  4. LUIGI says:

    JJ SUMER OF LOVE …. vรฝbornรก akce .. viฤ JOHNE ! ๐Ÿ™‚ ?? ๐Ÿ™‚ nice girlsss.. very nicee.. best of the worldd.. ๐Ÿ™‚

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.