Thursday, June 13th, 2024

John B Podcast 175: Liquicity 2018


Liquicity Stage
Photo by

Photo by Hana Makovcova

Had an amazing time playing the Main Stage at Liquicity Festival in Holland on Sunday and rather than wait for the official recordings to filter through which sometimes takes quite a while – I thought, seeing as I have the tracklist history automatically with the DJ software I use (Serato) I’d re-record my set at home so we can get it up super-quick for once! Here you go!!

John B DJ Booking Enquiries (Worldwide): [email protected]

North American DJ Bookings: [email protected]

Russia/CIS DJ Bookings: [email protected]


L Plus – Let it Roll
John B – Numbers (Camo & Krooked VIP Remix)
Dimension – Whip Slap II
Polar Youth – All Night ft. Georgie Allen (Metrik Remix)
Joy Division – Love Will Tear Us Apart (John B Remix)
John B ft. Tiarum & Xenturion Prime – Approaching Zero (Club Mix)
Foreign Concept & Halogenix – Waiheke Wine Club (Circuits Remix)
John B – The Nine vs Miss Kittin vs Morning Light (Mashup)
Pythius – Suspect
Circuits – FHIT
John B – Up All Night (Epic Mix)
Fatboy Slim – Right Here, Right Now (Friction One In The Jungle Remix)
Origin Unknown – Valley of The Shadows (Chase & Status Remix)
Deuce & Charger – Diamonds
Sub Focus – X-Ray (Metrik Remix)
Fourward – Hope
John B – Red Sky (ft. Shaz Sparks)
John B vs Wreckage Machinery – Omega Racer
John B ft. Code 64 – The Journey (Metrik Remix)
New Order – Blue Monday (Razorpoint Remix)
Depeche Mode – New Life (John B Remix)
Smooth – All Over the World
Rhymestar – Under the Influence
Culture Shock – There for You
Eric Prydz – Niton (Sigma Remix v2)
MRSA – Push Me Down the Stairs
Mean Teeth – We Hold On
Trex – One & All
D Kay & Rawfull – Be there 4 U (Concord Dawn Remix)


Comments are closed.